Why am I seeing an Unpublished Tag on my menu?
Before your integrated menu has been published for the very first time, it will display an ‘Unpublished menu’ tag.
When you open the Menu card, you will see the option to ‘Publish' your changes and the ‘Unpublished menu’ tag below this. If you make any changes to the unpublished menu, you will see the option to save your menu.
When you click save, we will save your menu until you are ready to publish it for the first time.
This save functionality applies for UberEats, Doordash, Ritual and Loke.
However, once you have published your menu for the very first time, the ‘Unpublished’ tag and Save option will no longer appear. Thereafter, changes you make to your menu are only saved for the duration of a session, so it’s important to remember to publish your changes. If you go away and come back those changes will not be saved.